Fever Productions presents....

Kevin Fitzsimmons 1
 .
n

TOUR DATES

(Join our Mailing List below for future dates/announcements or Follow Us on social media)

THE HAWTH THEATRE, CRAWLEY
Sunday matinee – 8th October 2017 – Tickets: www.hawth.co.uk
.
 .
CADOGAN HALL, LONDON 
Friday 19th May 2017 – Tickets: www.cadoganhall.com

.

THE APEX THEATRE, BURY ST EDMUNDS
Friday 7th April 2017 – Tickets: www.theapex.co.uk
.
.
CORN EXCHANGE THEATRE, STAMFORD
Sunday 26th February 2017 – Tickets: www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk

 .

KINGS THEATRE, PORTSMOUTH
Sunday 29th January 2017 – Tickets: www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

 .

ALBAN ARENA, ST ALBANS 
Wednesday 12th October 2016 – Tickets: www.alban-arena.co.uk
.
 .
CIVIC THEATRE, CHELMSFORD 
Friday 23rd September 2016 – Tickets: www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
.
.
PLAYHOUSE THEATRE, EPSOM 
Friday 9th September 2016 – Tickets: www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk 

BEGRADE THEATRE, COVENTRY
Tuesday 17th May 2016 – Tickets: www.belgrade.co.uk

..

LEAS CLIFF HALL, FOLKESTONE
Friday 22nd April 2016 – Tickets: www.atgtickets.com/venues/leascliffhall
  
 .
TIVOLI THEATRE, WIMBORNE
Friday 18th March 2016 – Tickets: www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
 .
PAVILION THEATRE, WORTHING
Sunday 13th March 2016 (matinee) – Tickets: www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
.

FOLLOW US on FACEBOOK / TWITTER  or email ‘MAILING LIST’ to feverproductions*at*btinternet.com to receive new dates announcements.

(previous shows – click here)